imprint

Gym Generation Switzerland
Schützenmattstrasse 12
CH-8180 Bülach
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0) 43 444 03 80
Fax: +41 (0) 43 444 03 82
E-mail: info@gymgeneration.ch

Managing directors authorized to represent
Arnold W. Kern

Commercial register Switzerland
CH-020.3.030.616-7

VAT identification number
CHE-113.391.408 VAT

Disclaimer of liability

Liability for content
The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content.

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law. However, service providers are not obliged to monitor the third-party information transmitted or stored by them or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

copyright
The operators of the pages endeavor to always observe the copyrights of others or to use self-created and license-free works.

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. Third party contributions are marked as such. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

privacy
As far as personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) are collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The use of offers and services is, as far as possible, always possible without providing personal data.

We do not pass on personal data to third parties. This does not include the data that we need to carry out orders and to process and control payments.

We treat all personal information that is stored with us confidentially. Your data can be changed or deleted yourself at any time.

For further questions on the subject of data protection, please contact us via the contact form on this website. The use of the contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation by third parties to send unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam emails.

x

imprimer

Gym Generation Suisse
Schützenmattstrasse 12 à CH-8180 Bülach
Suisse

Téléphone: +41 (0) 43 444 03 80
Fax: +41 (0) 43 444 03 82
E-Mail: info@gymgeneration.ch

Administrateurs délégués autorisés à représenter
Arnold W. Kern

Registre du commerce Suisse
CH-020.3.030.616-7

Numéro d'identification de la taxe de vente
CHE-113.391.408 MWST

Clause de non-responsabilité

Responsabilité pour le contenu
Le contenu de notre site Web a été créé avec le plus grand soin. Cependant, nous ne pouvons assumer aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et l'actualité du contenu.

En tant que fournisseur de services, nous sommes responsables de notre propre contenu sur ces pages conformément à la loi générale. Cependant, les fournisseurs de services ne sont pas tenus de surveiller les informations de tiers transmises ou stockées par eux ou de rechercher des circonstances indiquant une activité illégale. Les obligations de supprimer ou de bloquer l'utilisation des informations conformément aux lois générales restent inchangées. La responsabilité à cet égard n'est possible qu'à partir du moment où nous prenons connaissance d'une violation de la loi spécifique. Dès que nous aurons connaissance de telles violations de la loi, nous supprimerons ce contenu immédiatement.

Responsabilité pour les liens
Notre offre contient des liens vers des sites Web tiers externes sur le contenu desquels nous n'avons aucune influence. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons accepter aucune responsabilité pour ce contenu externe. Le fournisseur ou l'exploitant respectif des pages est toujours responsable du contenu des pages liées. Les pages liées ont été vérifiées pour d'éventuelles violations de la loi au moment où elles ont été liées. Aucun contenu illégal n'a été trouvé au moment de la création du lien. La surveillance permanente du contenu des pages liées n'est pas raisonnable sans preuve concrète d'une violation de la loi. Si nous prenons connaissance de violations de la loi, nous supprimerons ces liens immédiatement.

Copyright
Les exploitants des pages s'efforcent de toujours respecter les droits d'auteur d'autrui ou d'utiliser des œuvres auto-créées et sans licence.

Le contenu et les travaux de ces pages créés par l'exploitant du site Web sont soumis au droit d'auteur allemand. Les contributions de tiers sont signalées comme telles. La reproduction, le traitement, la distribution et tout type d'exploitation en dehors des limites du droit d'auteur nécessitent le consentement écrit de l'auteur ou du créateur respectif. Les téléchargements et copies de ce site ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non commercial.

protection des données
Dans la mesure où des données personnelles (par exemple nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail) sont collectées sur notre site Web, cela se fait toujours sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Dans la mesure du possible, l'utilisation d'offres et de services est toujours possible sans fournir de données personnelles.

Nous ne transmettons pas de données personnelles à des tiers. Cela n'inclut pas les données dont nous avons besoin pour exécuter les commandes et traiter et contrôler les paiements.

Nous traitons toutes les informations personnelles stockées chez nous de manière confidentielle. Vos données peuvent être modifiées ou supprimées vous-même à tout moment.

Pour toute question complémentaire relative à la protection des données, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact sur ce site Internet.L'utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l'obligation d'impression par des tiers pour envoyer des publicités et des documents d'information non sollicités est par la présente expressément interdite. Les exploitants des pages se réservent expressément le droit d'intenter une action en justice en cas d'envoi non sollicité d'informations publicitaires, telles que des spams.

x