Conditions

General terms and conditions and customer information

General terms and conditions (GTC) for www.gymgeneration.ch - Limantix AG online shop (Bülach)


1. Term
The gymgeneration.ch online shop is an offer from Limantix AG (hereinafter referred to as Limantix) in CH-8180 Bülach.

2. Validity of the conditions
The deliveries, services and offers from Limantix are made exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions, even if they are not expressly agreed again. When the goods or services are ordered, these conditions are deemed to have been accepted. General purchasing conditions of the buyer are hereby rejected. Deviations from these terms and conditions are only effective if we confirm them in writing.

Limantix can change these terms and conditions at any time and without notice.

3. Offer and conclusion of contract
Limantix's offers in price lists and advertisements are subject to change and non-binding. Every online order is binding. Order confirmations are only issued upon express request.
The information in our sales documents (drawings, images, dimensions, weights and other services) are only to be understood as guidelines and do not represent an assurance of properties unless they are expressly designated as binding in writing.
If a buyer exceeds his credit limit by placing an order, we are released from our delivery obligation.

4. Prices
The prices stated in our order confirmation are decisive. These are fixed for stock items at the time of ordering. In the event of delivery bottlenecks and errands, the daily price on the day of the order applies.
Unless otherwise agreed, the prices are exclusive of transport costs, including VAT.

5. Delivery and performance time
All items offered by gymgeneration.ch are available in stock and can be delivered immediately. The delivery time is 2-3 working days. Dates and delivery times are non-binding, unless otherwise expressly agreed in writing.

6. Default in acceptance
If the buyer refuses to accept the delivery items after a grace period set for him or declares that he does not want to accept the goods, Limantix can refuse to fulfill the contract and demand compensation for non-fulfillment. Limantix is entitled to demand either a flat rate of 25% of the agreed purchase price or compensation for the damage actually incurred from the buyer.

7. Delivery
Visible differences in quantity must be reported in writing to Limantix and the carrier immediately upon receipt of the goods, hidden differences in quantity within 3 days of receipt of the goods. Complaints regarding damage, delay, loss or poor packaging must be reported immediately upon receipt of the consignment.

8. Transfer of risk
The risk is transferred to the buyer as soon as the shipment has been handed over to the person carrying out the transport. If the dispatch is delayed or impossible through no fault of ours, the risk is transferred to the buyer with the notification of readiness for dispatch. A transfer of the transport costs by Limantix agreed in individual cases has no influence on the transfer of risk.

9. Warranty
The warranty in accordance with the following provisions is 2 years unless otherwise expressly agreed in writing.
The warranty period begins on the date of delivery. If our maintenance instructions are not followed or changes are made, any warranty is void if the defect can be traced back to this. This also applies if the defect is due to improper use, storage and handling of the products. Insignificant deviations from the warranted properties of the goods do not trigger any warranty rights.
Liability for normal wear and tear is excluded.
Warranty claims against Limantix are only available to the direct buyer and are not transferable.

10. Returns / exchange of goods
For returns, we require that the defective part be sent or delivered to Limantix with a written complaint and a copy of the invoice with which the product was delivered. Deliverycosts has to be paid by costomer. Replacing products does not result in any new warranty periods. The warranty is limited exclusively to the repair or replacement of the damaged delivery items.

 We do not offer a right of withdrawal. Swiss law provides for a right of return or exchange - neither for in-store purchases nor for online trading.   

However, we exchange products in the correct size or if something is not at all pleasing, we also offer an exchange / offset against another product.

 The postage costs of the exchanged goods are borne by the customer. We assume the postage costs of the exchanged goods.


11. Retention of title
The delivered goods remain the property of Limantix until they have been paid for in full.

12. Payment
The invoices are payable in advance with bank transfer, advance payment with credit / debit card, or PayPal, as agreed, unless otherwise agreed. The free delivery that is offered in the gymgeneration.ch shop only applies to Swiss Post Economy deliveries. In the case of other shipping methods, delivery is generally freight collect, i.e. at the expense of the buyer by parcel post, forwarding agent or his own vehicle, unless otherwise expressly agreed.
A payment is only considered to have been made when we can dispose of the amount.
If the buyer is in default, we are entitled to charge 5% interest from the relevant point in time. For the duration of the delay, Limantix is also entitled at any time to withdraw from the contract, to reclaim the delivered goods and to claim damages if the contract is no longer valid.
All claims are due immediately if the customer is in default of payment, culpably fails to comply with other essential obligations under the contract or if we become aware of circumstances that are likely to reduce the customer's creditworthiness, in particular suspension of payments, pending composition or bankruptcy proceedings. In these cases we are entitled to withhold any outstanding deliveries or only to carry them out against advance payment or securities.

13. Limitation of Liability
Claims for damages from impossibility of performance, from breach of contract, from negligence when concluding the contract and from tort are excluded both against us and against our vicarious agents or vicarious agents, unless there is intentional or grossly negligent action. No liability is accepted for consequential damage resulting from the use of the products.

14. Data protection
Limantix is entitled to process the data received about the buyer with regard to business relationships or in connection with them, regardless of whether they come from the buyer himself or from third parties, within the meaning of the Federal Data Protection Act.
 
15. Place of jurisdiction
8180 Bülach is the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship. The legal relationship is subject to Swiss law.

x

Conditions

Conditions générales et informations client

Conditions générales (CG) pour www.gymgeneration.ch - Boutique en ligne Limantix AG (Bülach)


1. Durée
La boutique en ligne gymgeneration.ch est une offre de Limantix AG (ci-après dénommée Limantix) au CH-8180 Bülach.

2. Validité des conditions
Les livraisons, services et offres de Limantix ont lieu exclusivement sur la base de ces conditions générales, même si elles ne sont pas expressément convenues à nouveau. Lors de la commande des produits ou services, ces conditions sont réputées acceptées. Les conditions générales d'achat de l'acheteur sont par la présente rejetées. Les écarts par rapport à ces termes et conditions ne sont effectifs que si nous les confirmons par écrit.

Limantix peut modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment et sans préavis.

3. Offre et conclusion du contrat
Les offres Limantix dans les listes de prix et les publicités sont sujettes à modification et sans engagement. Chaque commande en ligne est ferme. Les confirmations de commande ne sont émises que sur demande expresse.
Les informations contenues dans nos documents de vente (dessins, images, dimensions, poids et autres services) doivent être comprises comme des valeurs de référence uniquement et ne représentent pas une assurance de propriétés, sauf si elles sont expressément désignées comme contraignantes par écrit.
Si un acheteur dépasse sa limite de crédit en passant une commande, nous sommes libérés de notre obligation de livraison.

4. Prix ​​
Les prix indiqués dans notre confirmation de commande sont déterminants. Ceux-ci sont fixes pour les articles en stock au moment de la commande. En cas de goulots d'étranglement de livraison et de courses, le prix journalier au jour de la commande s'applique.
Les prix sont, sauf accord contraire, majorés des frais de transport, TVA comprise.

5. Délai de livraison et d'exécution
Tous les articles proposés par gymgeneration.ch sont disponibles en stock et peuvent être expédiés immédiatement. Le délai de livraison est de 2-3 jours ouvrables. Les dates et délais de livraison ne sont pas contraignants, sauf convention contraire expresse par écrit .

6. Défaut d'acceptation
Si l'acheteur refuse d'accepter les articles livrés après un délai de grâce qui lui a été fixé ou déclare qu'il ne souhaite pas accepter les marchandises, Limantix peut refuser d'exécuter le contrat et exiger une compensation pour non-exécution. Limantix est en droit de réclamer soit un taux forfaitaire de 25% du prix d'achat convenu, soit le remplacement du dommage réel par l'acheteur.

7. Livraison
Les différences de quantité visibles doivent être signalées à Limantix et au transporteur par écrit dès réception de la marchandise, les différences de quantité cachées dans les 3 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. Les réclamations concernant des dommages, des retards, des pertes ou un mauvais emballage doivent être signalées immédiatement à la réception de l'envoi.

8. Transfert des risques
Le risque est transféré à l'acheteur dès que l'envoi a été remis à la personne effectuant le transport. Si l'envoi est retardé ou impossible sans faute de notre part, le risque est transféré à l'acheteur avec notification de disponibilité pour l'expédition. Si Limantix accepte les frais de transport comme convenu dans des cas individuels, cela n'affecte pas le transfert des risques.

9. Garantie
La garantie conformément aux dispositions suivantes est de 2 ans, sauf convention contraire expresse par écrit.
La période de garantie commence à la date de livraison. Si nos instructions d'entretien ne sont pas suivies ou que des modifications sont apportées, toute garantie est annulée si le défaut peut être retracé. Ceci s'applique également si le défaut est dû à une mauvaise utilisation, stockage et manipulation des produits. Des écarts insignifiants par rapport aux propriétés garanties des marchandises ne donnent lieu à aucun droit de garantie.
La responsabilité pour l'usure normale est exclue.
Les réclamations de garantie contre Limantix ne sont disponibles que pour l'acheteur direct et ne sont pas transférables.

10. Retours / échanges de marchandises
Pour les retours, nous exigeons que la pièce défectueuse soit envoyée ou livrée à Limantix avec une réclamation écrite et une copie de la facture avec laquelle le produit a été livré. Les frais de livraison doivent être payés par le client. Le remplacement des produits n'entraîne aucune nouvelle période de garantie.La garantie est limitée exclusivement à la réparation ou au remplacement des articles de livraison endommagés.

Nous n'offrons pas de droit de rétractation. La loi suisse prévoit un droit de retour ou d'échange - ni pour les achats en magasin ni pour le commerce en ligne.

Cependant, nous échangeons des produits de la bonne taille ou si quelque chose ne vous plaît pas du tout, nous proposons également un échange / compensation contre un autre produit.

Les frais de port des marchandises échangées sont à la charge du client. Nous prenons en charge les frais de port des marchandises échangées.


11. Réserve de propriété
Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Limantix jusqu'à ce qu'elles aient été intégralement payées.

12. Paiement
Selon l'accord, les factures sont payables d'avance par virement bancaire, paiement anticipé par carte de crédit / débit ou PayPal, sauf accord contraire. La livraison gratuite proposée dans la boutique gymgeneration.ch s'applique uniquement aux livraisons Swiss Post Economy. Dans le cas d'autres méthodes d'expédition, la livraison s'effectue généralement en port dû, c'est-à-dire à la charge de l'acheteur par colis postal, transitaire ou son propre véhicule, sauf convention contraire expresse.
Un paiement n'est considéré comme effectué que lorsque nous pouvons disposer du montant.
Si l'acheteur est en défaut, nous sommes en droit de facturer un intérêt de 5% à partir du moment concerné. Pendant la durée du retard, Limantix est également en droit à tout moment de résilier le contrat, de réclamer la marchandise livrée et de réclamer des dommages-intérêts si le contrat n'est plus valable.
Toutes les réclamations sont dues immédiatement si le client est en défaut de paiement, manque coupable de se conformer à d'autres obligations essentielles du contrat ou si nous prenons connaissance de circonstances susceptibles de réduire la solvabilité du client, en particulier la suspension des paiements, le règlement en attente ou procédure de faillite. Dans ces cas, nous sommes en droit de retenir les livraisons en cours ou de les effectuer uniquement contre paiement anticipé ou caution.

13. Limitation de responsabilité
Les réclamations pour dommages dus à l'impossibilité d'exécution, à la rupture du contrat, à la négligence lors de la conclusion du contrat et aux actes illicites, sont exclues à la fois contre nous et contre nos agents d'exécution ou agents d'exécution, sauf s'il y a action intentionnelle ou par négligence grave . Aucune responsabilité n'est acceptée pour les dommages indirects résultant de l'utilisation des produits.

14. Protection des données
Limantix est en droit de traiter les données reçues sur l'acheteur en ce qui concerne les relations commerciales ou en relation avec celles-ci, qu'elles proviennent de l'acheteur lui-même ou de tiers, au sens de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données.

15. Juridiction compétente
8180 Bülach est la juridiction compétente exclusive pour tous les litiges découlant directement ou indirectement de la relation contractuelle. La relation juridique est soumise au droit suisse.

x